CONTACT NOW: (800) 727-8040 
CONTACT POSITRAK
PHONE SUPPORT

Our phone support is available Monday - Friday, 8AM - 6PM. 94% of our support calls are answered by an experienced and qualified person in less than 23 seconds, who can immediately address your issue. There is no mandatory wait period for a call-back. Just dial and press "1" for first available support.

Phone: (800) 727-8040 - OR - (800) 727-7674
Fax: (434) 689-3026


SALES INQUIRIES

Do you have a sales inquiry regarding PositrakPro? Give our 800-number a call or follow our online questionnaire to lead you to an appropriate sales contact: CLICK HERE.


MAILING ADDRESS

514 Rocky Branch Rd. South Hill, VA 23970


DIRECTORY
Name Extension Department Email    
Anderson, Dean 219 Cataloging, Support dean.anderson@positrak.com    
DiLeo, Ronald 214 Support ronald.dileo@positrak.com    
Douglas, Jay 218 VP/IT jdouglas@positrak.com    
Goss, Jeremey 232 Support jeremey.goss@positrak.com    
King, Wes 213 Sales, Hardware, Support wes.king@positrak.com    
Luddy, Mike   President mike.luddy@positrak.com    
Nichols, Owen 220 Support owen.nichols@positrak.com    
Smith, Spencer 235 Support spencer.smith@positrak.com    
Wall, Dave 231 Data Analysis, Support dave.wall@positrak.com    
Wendland, Austin 233 Support austin.wendland@positrak.com    
© 2022 POSITRAK
514 ROCKY BRANCH RD. | SOUTH HILL, VA 23970
800-727-8040
CONNECT VIA: FACEBOOK | TWITTER | EMAIL